Prime Chuck Norris vs Emelianenko Fedor

Discussion in 'General MMA Discussion' started by Hanzy, Sep 2, 2005.

1. Hanzy

Hanzy "Twinkle Toes" McJack

Chuck Norris is a legend, a former world karate champion. Fedor Emelianenko is one of the best fighters in the world and is the reigning Pride heavyweight champion.
    Who wins this fight, both at their peaks?

2. KauKipRr

KauKipRr Scrub

Home Page:
    When Pride began,.. Karate got EXPOSED.. regardless,.. Fedor wins in 7 to 8 seconds.

3. MotorCityCobra

MotorCityCobra Scrub

Lets not forget Fedor is a champion in Sambo...

He cant use half the shit he knows in mma, and if he could it would be over even quicker...

Fedor in between 5 seconds and a minute.

4. Crocodillo

Crocodillo Scrub

Home Page:
    im no expert on the martial arts...but dont you think some of the old timers in karate and other arts are perhaps superior to the guys we see today using the same arts..it would appear that karate would have become watered down over the years since its passed down?...i mean chuck norris was a student of Bruce Lee...you have to think that he aint the normal karate dude you would find out there

5. Hanzy

Hanzy "Twinkle Toes" McJack

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE</div><div class='quotemain'>im no expert on the martial arts...but dont you think some of the old timers in karate and other arts are perhaps superior to the guys we see today using the same arts..it would appear that karate would have become watered down over the years since its passed down?...i mean chuck norris was a student of Bruce Lee...you have to think that he aint the normal karate dude you would find out there
    <div align="right">[post=31648]Quoted post[/post]</div>
    [/b][/quote]